September 29, 2020, 05:49:01 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Stay up to date with everything that's happening at http://twitter.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: black between timelines  (Read 2984 times)

janne

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
black between timelines
« on: August 12, 2011, 02:25:30 PM »
Hi,

i have 2 timelines playing in loop, and there is short time of black between...

any idea?

kind regards

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5090
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: black between timelines
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2011, 04:22:34 PM »
Did you make sure each timeline ends with resources?
Also, what kind of CPU are you running on?

Phil

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: black between timelines
« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2011, 07:14:45 PM »
we had this issue on all of our systems as well,

you have to change the auto rewind setting for each item that you load in - this cannot be done for scenes though only swf/flv etc

janne

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: black between timelines
« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2011, 06:02:11 AM »
thx for your answers...

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines