MediaSignage support forum

community support => Open source Digital Signage => Topic started by: chrisG on January 17, 2017, 02:13:36 PM

Title: FasterQ Container Objects
Post by: chrisG on January 17, 2017, 02:13:36 PM
I was wondering if I am able to edit the FasterQ container objects to contain a list of services. From what I've seen in the StudioLite implementation on my workstation, all of the database interactions are on the back end only. Can you please confirm this?

Thanks!
Title: Re: FasterQ Container Objects
Post by: admin on January 17, 2017, 02:47:49 PM
correct the client side is open source