MediaSignage support forum

community support => Report bugs and errors => Topic started by: mobrien22 on April 09, 2016, 09:01:23 AM

Title: Upgrade Button not showing
Post by: mobrien22 on April 09, 2016, 09:01:23 AM
I am trying to upgrade to take advantage of the benefits of being an enterprise user, however their is no "upgrade here" link at the top of my screens.  Please advise.

Title: Re: Upgrade Button not showing
Post by: admin on April 09, 2016, 12:44:24 PM
your account must be associated already under an enterprise account..
live chat can assist on Monday if you provide them with your login email

regards