MediaSignage support forum

community support => Report bugs and errors => Topic started by: jdblank on January 31, 2009, 03:51:30 PM

Title: Can't Login
Post by: jdblank on January 31, 2009, 03:51:30 PM
Opening the studio always brings me to the create account screen instead of a login screen that I can use the account info I have already created.
Title: Re: Can't Login
Post by: admin on January 31, 2009, 03:56:19 PM
On the AIRStudio on the upper right hand click on "Already have an account ?".

It will take you to the login screen.

Regards,

Sean - MediaSignage.com

Title: Re: Can't Login
Post by: jdblank on January 31, 2009, 03:58:26 PM
OK that worked! You might consider putting that also under the account menu.