MediaSignage support forum

community support => General discussion on the mediaSERVER => Topic started by: Adil on December 17, 2014, 01:54:05 PM

Title: Removing or Disabling ' Rename Business ' From logging screen
Post by: Adil on December 17, 2014, 01:54:05 PM
Great Software to start with.

I read on a couple of threads that the removal of 'Rename business?' will be available back in 2011.
I have a private server and I'm trying not to have that option available to all of my staff and/or my Clients.
At the moment it does not look good when visible.
Is there any way we can get this hidden/disabled?

Thanks
Title: Re: Removing or Disabling ' Rename Business ' From logging screen
Post by: admin on December 17, 2014, 06:32:25 PM
I will add it to the 'to do' list as we never got around to it...
Title: Re: Removing or Disabling ' Rename Business ' From logging screen
Post by: rluining on February 04, 2015, 05:45:58 AM
i would also need this feature

Title: Re: Removing or Disabling ' Rename Business ' From logging screen
Post by: frengix on April 15, 2015, 02:10:06 AM
I will add it to the 'to do' list as we never got around to it...

Hello Admin,

Me too need this. I don't wish that my clients see it and tamper with it.
I was hoping to see it before the end of Q1-2015. When do you believe it will be done on your road-map?

Thanks