MediaSignage support forum

community support => New features and suggestions => Topic started by: Barry on September 04, 2009, 03:21:52 PM

Title: html cache
Post by: Barry on September 04, 2009, 03:21:52 PM
I wonder if the signage can be set up to cache html pages? I notice that if the connectionis down I just get a blank screen.
Title: Re: html cache
Post by: admin on September 04, 2009, 04:30:34 PM
We will add this in a future release.
For now we only cache RSS (news, podcasts, weather) and resources ( video, images, swf)
Regards,

David - MediaSignage.com