MediaSignage support forum

community support => SignageStudio => Topic started by: Evision on March 15, 2012, 02:38:54 PM

Title: Resurces not exporting
Post by: Evision on March 15, 2012, 02:38:54 PM
Hi,

When I export signage player data, my resources don't seem to export so when loaded onto a desktop player I recieve a 0% loading bar.

Any ideas?
Title: Re: Resurces not exporting
Post by: DSMD on April 14, 2012, 09:26:21 AM
I also have this same issue. But also where is the import function for 3.2 signage player I could not find the import button on the alpha player.
Title: Re: Resurces not exporting
Post by: admin on April 15, 2012, 07:24:09 AM
It means your Android device does not run the latest Android OS and so it is not supported.
Nothing we can do.