MediaSignage support forum

community support => SignageStudio => Topic started by: CINFOR on June 01, 2020, 10:03:51 PM

Title: Launching StudioPro
Post by: CINFOR on June 01, 2020, 10:03:51 PM
Hello, first, congratulations for the excellent application, i´ve install the studiopro in my notebook (w10), i insert the email and password and the aplication dont open, stay in the same window, the only diference is that the language option disappear, in online mode the app open fine, someone else with the same problem?

Regards
Title: Re: Launching StudioPro
Post by: admin on June 02, 2020, 05:29:54 PM
because we would need to ask for your account's email to check, can you join us on chat instead http://chat.digitalsignage.com

best regards

-ADMIN