MediaSignage support forum

community support => mediaPLAYERS, Hardware and accessories => Topic started by: ANOOP on August 24, 2017, 03:29:14 AM

Title: mediaFRAME
Post by: ANOOP on August 24, 2017, 03:29:14 AM
Does the mediaframe work with both Windows as well as android ? Is it IR based ?
Title: Re: Media Frame
Post by: admin on August 24, 2017, 08:25:21 AM
yes, however we are marketing it only for windows (mediaBOX) on TVs, as you need the extra CPU power.
tablets are fine for touch, using Android.
Title: Re: Media Frame
Post by: topangan on August 24, 2017, 08:59:05 AM
Does the mediaframe work with version 5 and 6 of the software or is it only for version 6?
Title: Re: Media Frame
Post by: admin on August 24, 2017, 09:16:17 AM
it works with both versions...