MediaSignage support forum

community support => SignageStudio => Topic started by: Alan McInnes on May 17, 2013, 03:37:45 PM

Title: How do I do a range delete in Resources?
Post by: Alan McInnes on May 17, 2013, 03:37:45 PM
I have attempted to select and then delete a range of photos in Resources.  Please don't tell me that I have to delete them one at a time!   :(   I have Signage Studio version 4.11.27
Title: Re: How do I do a range delete in Resources?
Post by: criley on May 21, 2013, 04:22:36 AM
If I don't tell you, then you won't know, but yes, one at a time. :(