MediaSignage support forum

community support => SignageStudio => Topic started by: zackman on November 21, 2012, 10:31:10 PM

Title: Thumbnails not working
Post by: zackman on November 21, 2012, 10:31:10 PM
Resource thumbnails aren't working.  They just lock up Signage Studio v.100
Title: Re: Thumbnails not working
Post by: admin on November 22, 2012, 06:59:14 AM
I just tested and works fine in v100.