MediaSignage support forum

community support => SignagePlayer => Topic started by: arc on March 13, 2009, 03:08:28 AM

Title: adobe air app.
Post by: arc on March 13, 2009, 03:08:28 AM
can we set another adobe air app. inside an scene or division?.
Title: Re: adobe air app.
Post by: admin on March 13, 2009, 07:45:50 PM
I don't think this will work... You can embed HTML component and embed SWFs directly or hosted within HTML.
I think this should be good enough as I don't see why you would need to run an AIR app...

Sean.