December 03, 2021, 09:12:28 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Stay up to date with everything that's happening at http://plus.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: MediaBox100 memory upgrade  (Read 4128 times)

erehm

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
MediaBox100 memory upgrade
« on: November 16, 2010, 03:40:22 PM »
Can I add memory to a MediaBox 100 to 2 GB? 
Is there an open memory slot? 
Or will I replace the 1 GB that's there already?

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5137
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: MediaBox100 memory upgrade
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2010, 04:35:13 PM »
You sure can, use a standard memory 800 DDR2 ... better if you get a single DIMM

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines