September 18, 2020, 09:38:13 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Stay up to date with everything that's happening at http://twitter.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: Need a help  (Read 745 times)

Kasey00

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Need a help
« on: January 30, 2020, 07:22:01 PM »
Is there any way to make the branding option offer iFrame? our website is hosted on wix and for whatever reason, the HTML does not allow the JS to function. Many of the links do not come through and the buttons cannot be clicked.

I spoke to their support and of course, they were not sure what the problem was, however, I am assuming since it was not iFrame using their iFrame function may have caused the problem. I went ahead and tried their new wix code feature in the developer options and after embedding the code there you couldn't see anything displayed.

Wondering if this would be possible? Kind of pulling my hair out. Doesn't really matter since we create the accounts manually from the admin console but for another company like ours that allows customers to create accounts it would be really helpful to have an iFrame option.

I also noticed the Adobe air links seem to be broke when I just ran the HTML from a text file using the .html file extension.

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5090
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Need a help
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2020, 07:53:00 PM »
which branding solution are you using? is the the msgetstarted code or the code from enterprise studio's Branding menu?

best regards

-ADMIN

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines