November 22, 2017, 02:02:43 PM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Stay up to date with everything that's happening at http://twitter.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: mediaFRAME  (Read 1148 times)

ANOOP

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 734
  • Karma: +22/-0
    • View Profile
mediaFRAME
« on: August 24, 2017, 03:29:14 AM »
Does the mediaframe work with both Windows as well as android ? Is it IR based ?
« Last Edit: August 24, 2017, 09:28:15 AM by admin »

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4735
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Media Frame
« Reply #1 on: August 24, 2017, 08:25:21 AM »
yes, however we are marketing it only for windows (mediaBOX) on TVs, as you need the extra CPU power.
tablets are fine for touch, using Android.

topangan

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Media Frame
« Reply #2 on: August 24, 2017, 08:59:05 AM »
Does the mediaframe work with version 5 and 6 of the software or is it only for version 6?

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4735
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Media Frame
« Reply #3 on: August 24, 2017, 09:16:17 AM »
it works with both versions...

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines