June 26, 2019, 03:20:23 PM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Stay up to date with everything that's happening at http://plus.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: Group the stations to assign the campaign?  (Read 1521 times)

Jim Rodas

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Group the stations to assign the campaign?
« on: January 05, 2017, 10:10:16 AM »
There is some way to group the stations to assign the campaign? and not do it one by one.


Some way not to have to change to 200 stations one by one campaign

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4944
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Group the stations to assign the campaign?
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2017, 11:06:25 AM »
You can create a folder and group stations that way... in StudioPro.

Jim Rodas

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Group the stations to assign the campaign?
« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2017, 12:11:15 PM »
You can create a folder and group stations that way... in StudioPro.

Where can i read how to do that

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4944
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines