December 14, 2019, 11:11:47 PM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Join us for a FREE Webinar this Thursday at http://webinar.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: SignageStudio Monitoring  (Read 3525 times)

logtech1946

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 48
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
SignageStudio Monitoring
« on: April 24, 2010, 06:36:02 PM »
From Staions of SignageStudio I rebooted the station but it appeared [reboot station..] on control panel. It seems to be hanged up and my customer's display is still playing. The player is installed by Windows embedded XP OS. I tried using Ubuntu OS is the same status. Is the reboot functionable?
 :-[

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5016
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: SignageStudio Monitoring
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2010, 07:04:46 PM »
Hello,
Yes, we do not have any open bugs with reboot.
Please email us your account details so we can try this out,
Thank you for your interest in MediaSignage,

Eric - MediaSignage.com

logtech1946

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 48
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: SignageStudio Monitoring
« Reply #2 on: April 25, 2010, 09:52:13 AM »
Hi Eric

I have sent my account and password already and what is your thinking about my issue? Do you have any limitation to use reboot player? Can you explain [135 of 136(1)] on Caching colum? I assume (1) means bad? but what is bad?
thanks

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5016
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: SignageStudio Monitoring
« Reply #3 on: April 25, 2010, 12:10:30 PM »
We will check it on Monday.
Regards.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines