August 12, 2020, 10:29:50 PM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Join us for a FREE Webinar this Thursday at http://webinar.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: Renaming Stations  (Read 2586 times)

Pdaykin

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Renaming Stations
« on: April 08, 2010, 08:49:27 AM »
I inadvertantly named multiple stations with the same name, can I update station names without unregistering the station and then reregistering it with the new name?

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5076
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Renaming Stations
« Reply #1 on: April 08, 2010, 06:49:52 PM »
Sure. Just go to "Stations" click on the Station and rename it under its properties.
Regards,

Eric - MediaSignage.com

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines