January 27, 2022, 05:31:27 PM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Join us for a FREE Webinar this Thursday at http://webinar.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: script param  (Read 3295 times)

tammy

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
script param
« on: March 21, 2016, 04:59:06 PM »
Hi, where i can type in param(script) in the Campaign? I didn't see it in scripting tutorials, please help, thanks!

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5141
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile

tammy

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script param
« Reply #2 on: March 23, 2016, 04:39:52 PM »
Hi, Yes, I have already watched the video a couple of times. But for the function:
function f1(value)
{
if(value == "world"){
log("hello"+value);
  return true;
}
return false;
}
If I use remote contral( Mobile), how to write the Param("world") to trigger the script? Thanks a lot!

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines