September 16, 2019, 08:18:51 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Stay up to date with everything that's happening at http://plus.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: ERROR in studiolite  (Read 1932 times)

dodo123

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
ERROR in studiolite
« on: February 08, 2016, 12:43:16 AM »
hi,

if i am changing the name of the campaign and i click to save i will get this error message:

ERROR: 22P02: invalid input syntax for integer: ""


admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4974
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: ERROR in studiolite
« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2016, 10:21:46 AM »
did you use any special characters in fields, like & or < or > or ' or { etc...
please try and remove these special characters and see if resolves your issue.

dodo123

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: ERROR in studiolite
« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2016, 11:40:52 AM »
no i dont use any special characters, so i still have this issue

dodo123

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: ERROR in studiolite
« Reply #3 on: February 09, 2016, 01:03:38 AM »
i believe i have found the origin of the issue, when you create a campaign in studio pro you can not change the name of this campaign in studio lite. can you please check this?

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4974
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: ERROR in studiolite
« Reply #4 on: February 09, 2016, 10:03:03 PM »
StudioPro and StudioLite are not compatible, you can start with lite and convert the account to pro but not vice versa.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines