September 16, 2019, 08:21:55 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Join us for a FREE Webinar this Thursday at http://webinar.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: repeat to fit  (Read 1827 times)

dodo123

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
repeat to fit
« on: October 26, 2015, 12:49:35 PM »
is it possible to activate "repeat to fit" as default?

thanks!

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4974
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: repeat to fit
« Reply #1 on: October 26, 2015, 03:06:43 PM »
not as default, no.. but will add to the "to do" list....

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines