June 26, 2019, 03:57:55 PM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Stay up to date with everything that's happening at http://twitter.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: repeat to fit  (Read 1733 times)

dodo123

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
repeat to fit
« on: October 26, 2015, 12:49:35 PM »
is it possible to activate "repeat to fit" as default?

thanks!

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4944
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: repeat to fit
« Reply #1 on: October 26, 2015, 03:06:43 PM »
not as default, no.. but will add to the "to do" list....

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines