September 20, 2020, 09:16:35 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Join us for a FREE Webinar this Thursday at http://webinar.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: Change campaign assignment  (Read 2154 times)

DS4Egeoisystems

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 27
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Change campaign assignment
« on: September 17, 2015, 10:47:53 AM »
Hello

Our customers only want change campaign assignment, they dont want use studio pro only for that, there is a way more simply for our customers change campaings assignment? and possibility that works on ipads?

Actually we use go.digitalsignage.com

Thanks for help

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5090
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Change campaign assignment
« Reply #1 on: September 17, 2015, 06:11:57 PM »
Sure, StudioLite is open source and you can modify it easily (or hire JavaScript freelancer) to just hide all the modules, and show only what you want.

http://git.digitalsignage.com

regards

DS4Egeoisystems

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 27
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Change campaign assignment
« Reply #2 on: September 18, 2015, 03:04:41 AM »
Great..

this available for pro accounts too?

thanks

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5090
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Change campaign assignment
« Reply #3 on: September 18, 2015, 06:51:28 PM »
while Pro is open source, it's not easy to compile, not documented, not supported as far as open source projects and Lite is really your best bet.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines