October 01, 2020, 09:20:11 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Join us for a FREE Webinar this Thursday at http://webinar.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: Update specific station only  (Read 1963 times)

hsz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Update specific station only
« on: April 22, 2015, 03:03:59 AM »
Hi there,

is it possible to only update one single station within the signage studio?

We have a couple of stations and I do not want to restart all of them after a change to one specific station.

cheers

hendrik
« Last Edit: April 22, 2015, 03:17:35 AM by hsz »

ANOOP

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 742
  • Karma: +23/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Update specific station only
« Reply #1 on: April 22, 2015, 05:35:03 AM »
You can go to stations and select the station you want to update and restart signage player (cloud symbol).

hsz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Update specific station only
« Reply #2 on: April 22, 2015, 06:09:01 AM »
Perfect - thank you!

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines