July 17, 2019, 02:05:52 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Stay up to date with everything that's happening at http://twitter.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: Web signageStudio - Stations Properties Location  (Read 1670 times)

WaterOx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Web signageStudio - Stations Properties Location
« on: February 02, 2015, 01:51:12 AM »
Dear forum users,

unsure if this is a bug or just me missing some information.
Browsers : IE11 and FF 35.0.1

Logging on the webservice - signagestudio
Navigate to "Stations"
- selecting a station
Under Properties
- selection "Location"
.. browser crash.

I notice a text " .. failed: please check the API.."

Regards Ole, Denmark

Constantin

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Web signageStudio - Stations Properties Location
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2015, 11:52:11 PM »
Same here.

ANOOP

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 741
  • Karma: +23/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Web signageStudio - Stations Properties Location
« Reply #2 on: February 03, 2015, 04:25:46 AM »
Location doesnt even work on the desktop version also

ppaquet

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Web signageStudio - Stations Properties Location
« Reply #3 on: February 24, 2015, 01:21:53 PM »
Same issue here.

Is there a fix in sight?

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4946
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Web signageStudio - Stations Properties Location
« Reply #4 on: February 24, 2015, 02:01:29 PM »
this is a feature that's part of the mediaADNET that is currently being re factored and set to release late this summer.
regards

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines