December 16, 2017, 01:07:02 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Join us for a FREE Webinar this Thursday at http://webinar.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: Stop Users From Renaming Business  (Read 1489 times)

MichaelMMM

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Stop Users From Renaming Business
« on: January 04, 2015, 04:25:48 PM »
Compliments of the season to all.
Is there a way to stop Users from renaming the business (on the login screen)?
As an Enterprise user, I will create user accounts. After doing so, I don't want to suddenly find that the business ID that I have setup the account with has been changed by a User. How can I stop this please?
Thanks

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines