October 24, 2020, 05:05:02 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Join us for a FREE Webinar this Thursday at http://webinar.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: Best way to have a client change out some content in a timeline?  (Read 2178 times)

mtndude19

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Best way to have a client change out some content in a timeline?
« on: September 16, 2014, 10:03:51 PM »
I have a sign that I need to have the ability to have a client change out some content on the timeline.  What is the easiest way to have someone do that on their own?

ANOOP

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 742
  • Karma: +23/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Best way to have a client change out some content in a timeline?
« Reply #1 on: September 17, 2014, 01:48:23 PM »
Are you wan to giving  the studio access to your client? If then they can change, you can use access levels to ensure that they change only timelines but you should have enterprise edition

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines