October 17, 2019, 08:26:28 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Stay up to date with everything that's happening at http://twitter.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: Bug in the scene folder  (Read 1991 times)

ANOOP

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 741
  • Karma: +23/-0
    • View Profile
Bug in the scene folder
« on: October 24, 2013, 10:43:36 AM »
In case you edit a scene in the timeline it does not go to the scene rather it goes to the first scene available. This is happening after the introduction of scene folders

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4985
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Bug in the scene folder
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2013, 08:37:32 PM »
yes we have an open bug and will fix shortly...

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4985
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Bug in the scene folder
« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2013, 01:09:15 PM »
fixed in todays build, please test.

ANOOP

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 741
  • Karma: +23/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Bug in the scene folder
« Reply #3 on: October 25, 2013, 08:35:53 PM »
It works fine with a small bug. In case you have the scene name as education0.2 then it wont go. I used to have scene name with time as nomenclature it would not work. If it is only education it works perfect

ANOOP

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 741
  • Karma: +23/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Bug in the scene folder
« Reply #4 on: October 25, 2013, 10:11:38 PM »
Please check the resources edit also

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4985
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Bug in the scene folder
« Reply #5 on: October 26, 2013, 07:11:59 AM »
Anoop can you please post a video of the issue using http://www.techsmith.com/jing.html

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines