January 28, 2020, 04:30:43 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Join us for a FREE Webinar this Thursday at http://webinar.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: Collection? Am I missing it?  (Read 1879 times)

John Maddox

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 37
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Collection? Am I missing it?
« on: May 06, 2013, 08:04:31 AM »
Where has it gone?  It is no longer under the components, nor is it accessible through the timeline.

Is that an enterprise feature now?

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5033
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Collection? Am I missing it?
« Reply #1 on: May 06, 2013, 09:25:45 AM »
It's always been an Enterprise feature...

mediaadgroup

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Collection? Am I missing it?
« Reply #2 on: June 08, 2013, 02:18:07 PM »
We have an Enterprise account and do not have a collection tab under components?

ANOOP

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 741
  • Karma: +23/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Collection? Am I missing it?
« Reply #3 on: June 09, 2013, 10:06:27 AM »
You need to go to your enterprise login and select the Collection component then it will appear in your other business id logins

criley

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 598
  • Karma: +15/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Collection? Am I missing it?
« Reply #4 on: June 10, 2013, 07:14:50 AM »
To add on to what Anoop said, it will be under the MediaStore section. This is where all of the components are located and you must activate/install them for them to show up in your Studio accounts.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines