February 23, 2024, 09:36:17 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Join us for a FREE Webinar this Thursday at http://webinar.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: Menu of SigageStudio doesn´t show items of remote Touch  (Read 3038 times)

ddellavalle

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 62
  • Karma: +0/-0
Menu of SigageStudio doesn´t show items of remote Touch
« on: June 01, 2013, 06:34:54 PM »
Have I to download an upgrade in order to use the Remote Touch functions?
I have SignageStudio build 3.0.1110
How can I actualize the software version?

Thanks.

Diego

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5189
  • Karma: +36/-8
Re: Menu of SigageStudio doesn´t show items of remote Touch
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2013, 12:54:39 AM »
Hi,

You need to meet the ff. requirements:
1.) Enterprise subscriber
2.) Running latest version of the software currently (4.11.29)

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines