July 17, 2019, 01:32:15 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Join us for a FREE Webinar this Thursday at http://webinar.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: [SOLVED] ERROR Load Studio  (Read 1811 times)

polipo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 33
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
[SOLVED] ERROR Load Studio
« on: November 01, 2012, 07:40:31 PM »
Load Style Fail when start Studio. And then Error Localization. I'm using the latest version Adobe AIR and also Studio v4. Please help!  :(

Screenshot:



« Last Edit: November 01, 2012, 08:07:25 PM by polipo »

polipo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 33
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: [SOLVED] ERROR Load Studio
« Reply #1 on: November 01, 2012, 08:09:03 PM »
Thank you for quick response from Ron O.

the fact, mediaSERVER not yet supported by version 4.

And when error "Request Data Fail" happened, just try restart the IIS.

Thank u team. Gbu

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines