September 16, 2019, 12:08:40 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Join us for a FREE Webinar this Thursday at http://webinar.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: how do you add an .EXE  (Read 3091 times)

idtpes

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
how do you add an .EXE
« on: June 22, 2009, 02:06:11 PM »
Hi, I want to embed a satellite TV program within one of the panes of the viewer.  To do this, I need to launch an .EXE.  is this possible?

Thanks,

Paul

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4974
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: how do you add an .EXE
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2009, 05:32:24 PM »
Hello,
Sorry but our system does not support .exes.
David

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines