October 17, 2019, 08:24:57 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Stay up to date with everything that's happening at http://plus.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum



Author Topic: Remove Spacing  (Read 2532 times)

wolfheasrt

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Remove Spacing
« on: September 04, 2012, 02:05:14 PM »
I am using the web version 4.0.56 and the remove spacing feature is not working. Not a big thing in the scheme of things but annoying all the same, especially since I Use a lot of videos in my presentations and this feature has saved me so much time. If you could fix it soon.

StarVue

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 93
  • Karma: +3/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Remove Spacing
« Reply #1 on: September 04, 2012, 07:31:05 PM »
I also noticed this is not working...I think this need fixed before final release. Many of my clients use that button!!

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4985
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Remove Spacing
« Reply #2 on: September 05, 2012, 05:42:17 AM »
Hi,

Yes we are aware of this bug, and it will be fixed. Right now we are concentrating on bugs that causes exception crashes.


twtull

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Remove Spacing
« Reply #3 on: September 19, 2012, 03:46:15 PM »
Hi, Ditto - Version was automatically update and this feature is a time saver. On another note, this also auto updated 3 of my screens that fell into a dos loop. Had to remote access the players and update Adobe Air version before the new version install. Frustrating when this happens on live screens. TW

Yes we are aware of this bug, and it will be fixed. Right now we are concentrating on bugs that causes exception crashes.

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4985
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Remove Spacing
« Reply #4 on: September 20, 2012, 08:19:49 AM »
Remove spacing is being fixed...

admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4985
  • Karma: +35/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Remove Spacing
« Reply #5 on: September 20, 2012, 10:59:20 AM »
fixed in today's build...

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
variant: carbon
SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines