October 01, 2020, 09:46:39 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News: Stay up to date with everything that's happening at http://plus.digitalsignage.com

MediaSignage support forum

Author Topic: resellers netherlands  (Read 3023 times)

remkodb

• View Profile
resellers netherlands
« on: January 23, 2012, 01:01:37 AM »
Dear/ sir/ madam,

Is there anybody who can tell us/ me if there is any reseller in the Netherlands?
I'm looking for a company who can help us configuring/ implementing mediasignage cloud.

I tried to email mediasignage, but they can't tell me who can helpe me. Kind of strange, because I want to buy mediasignage and start using it, so you think there is reason to help me out here, and of course I want to buy only when I can find help in the netherlands.

R. den  Besten

iMatt

• View Profile
Re: resellers netherlands
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2012, 01:29:02 PM »
Hello, I am in  Madrid Spain, but I dont mind going up there some weekend.  I studied around that area and still have plenty of friends there.  We have implemented quite a few media signage deployments so I know the pros and the cons of the system.  I can tell some best practices tips for setting up smoothly.  I also do a lot of marketing and design which is very important if you want to create value content.  Please contact me, regardless.  I am interested in any european media signage deployment.

conexia

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2012, 02:16:11 PM »
Hello, I am in  Madrid Spain, but I dont mind going up there some weekend.  I studied around that area and still have plenty of friends there.  We have implemented quite a few media signage deployments so I know the pros and the cons of the system.  I can tell some best practices tips for setting up smoothly.  I also do a lot of marketing and design which is very important if you want to create value content.  Please contact me, regardless.  I am interested in any european media signage deployment.